Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter podcast #076

Summer vibes with this new selection of brand new gems from the likes of Luke Porter, Kellerkind, 16 Bit Lolitas, and more. Includes the fantastic “Just Us” by David Granha and Jonas Rathsman’s new track “Wolfsbane” on Disclosure’s new Method White imprint. Enjoy!

Download this episode (MP3, 320kbps)
Add Podcast to iTunes

01 MdM – The Mirror (Luke Porter remix) [PHW]
02 Lessov – Centaurus (KIWAMU remix) [Portrait Digital]
03 Neil Quigley, Cari Golden – Time (Danton Eeprom remix) [Refine]
04 Kellerkind – Move Me (Joachim Pastor remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
05 Hotspot & Komaroff – Nawakama [Flow Vinyl]
06 David Granha – Just Us [Einmusik]
07 Aparde – Erosion [Stil Vor Talent]
08 16 Bit Lolitas – Not The Only One [Anjunadeep]
09 Jonas Rathsman – Wolfsbane [Method White]
10 Esteble, BeatuniQue – Marlborough Sounds [Diynamic]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2021 Embliss

Theme by Anders Norén