Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter #054

A summery episode this month (hoping the sun will show soon) with my personal favourites of deep house and progressive tunes from my sets. Hope you enjoy!

Download (MP3 320kbps)

01 Sezer Uysal pres. Spennu – A Friend From Neverland (Sebastian Davidson remix) [Groovecollection]
02 Luke Solomon ft. Natalie Broomes – You Rest Easy (Supernova remix) [Defected]
03 Jon Cutler feat. E-Man – It’s Yours (Nice7 remix) [Noir]
04 Daniel Fernandes – Walk Away [Sleazy Deep]
05 The Peacemaker Project – Ich Lass Dich Nicht Zuruck [Anjunadeep]
06 Anthony Middleton – Till The End Of [Get Physical]
07 Jerome Robins, Rashid Ajami – Unstoppable (Tube & Berger remix) [Kittball]
08 Stephen J Kroos – Dag Licht (Santerna deep mix) [Spring Tube]
09 Nick Stoynoff – Berlin Dream (Guy Mantzur & Khen remix) [Lowbit]
10 Embliss & Ad Brown – Oreon (Shingo Nakamura remix) [Particles]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2023 Embliss