Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Ministry Of Sound TV Progressive House playlist

I was asked by Ministry Of Sound to provide the Progressive House Playlist of Ministry Of Sound TV for this week:

01 Stephen J Kroos – Procrastination [Mango Alley]
02 Aaliyah – If your girl only knew (Finnebassen remix) [white]
03 Embliss & Ad Brown – Oreon [Particles]
04 Mancha – Get up in 3 PM [A Must Have]
05 Robsounds – Im Western Nichts Neues [Outside the box]

06 Dave Shtorn – Luxury [Magic Room]
07 Blondish – Lonely Days (Hunter Game remix) [NM2]
08 Espen – From Floppy [Silk Digital]
09 JOSEL – Himalaya [LuPS]
10 Johan Viborg – Warmer Days [Silk Royal]

Click here for the Youtube playlist.

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2021 Embliss

Theme by Anders Norén