Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter #038

This month a wide range of new music from artists as Adam Byrd, Kenneth Thomas, the basslines from Eats Everything, tech from Oliver Huntemann, and more melodic lushness from Ripperton and Petar Dundov. Enjoy!

Download (MP3 320kbps)

01 Adam Byrd – Born into a New World [Silk Textures]
02 Arkid – Name your Poison (Kostya Run remix) [A Must Have]
03 Trim the Fat – Disco Head [Mind Burst Music]
04 Kenneth Thomas – All is not Lost (Luiz B remix) [Spring Tube]
05 Vincenzo – The Notebook [Anjunadeep]
06 Shur-i-kan – Body Double [Lo:Rise]
07 Eats Everything – Whatever Whatever [Dirtybird]
08 Wiretappeur – Everybody loves Ice Cream (Vincenzo remix) [Bedrock]
09 Oliver Huntemann – Magnet [Ideal Audio]
10 Ripperton – Farraway (Petar Dundov remix) [Systematic]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Embliss