Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter #037

Going deep this month with tracks from heavyweights Nick Warren, Vincenzo, Maceo Plex and Christian Smith. Also features the latest productions from Shingo Nakamura and Kobana.

Download (MP3 320kbps)


01 Maceo Plex – Ain’t that Love [Ellum Audio]
02 Nick Warren – Rumbletump [Sudbeat]
03 Vincenzo – Seduction [Dessous]
04 Vincenzo – Get to know you [Anjunadeep]
05 Orion & J. Shore – The Night After (Shingo Nakamura remix) [Silk Digital]
06 Kobana – Behind the Mirror [Particles]
07 David Granha – Today is the Beginning (Steve Kaetzel remix) [Particles]
08 Oliver Schories – Black Rain (David Keno remix) [Parquet]
09 Gabriel Ananda – Hey Blop (Christian Smith remix) [Bedrock]
10 Satoshi Fumi – You Know (Kobana Dub) [Spring Tube]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Embliss