Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

News, Updates, Charts August 2010

Just returned from an amazing holiday in Greece, I’m fully back on the music again. Currently finalizing a new collaboration track with Ad Brown, and also made a new track “Back to Mine”.

There are remixes in the pipeline for Shane and Shingo Nakamura, plus some new collaborations coming up!

Tom Fall & Something Good – Reflections will be released on August 31st on Silk Royal records. Preview of the Embliss remix:

[soundcloud url=”http://soundcloud.com/embliss/tom-fall-something-good-reflections-embliss-remix” params=”show_comments=false&auto_play=false&color=ff7700″ width=”100%” height=”81″ ]

Charts August 2010
01 Embliss & Ad Brown
02 Embliss – Untitled
03 Moonbeam – Only this Moment (Cassino & Laben remix)
04 Playton – Silence
05 Something Good & Tom Fall – Reflections (Embliss remix)
06 Audible – Moments (Shiftone remix)
07 Mike Hiratzka & Andy Newland – Hollyweird Hills (Ben Coda remix)
08 Dave Cortex – Highway (Nick Stoynoff remix)
09 Mango – Good Morning Track (Sunn Jellie remix)
10 Answer42 – Shoreline

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2021 Embliss

Theme by Anders Norén