Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter Podcast #139

A slate of fresh new tracks on the podcast this month – starting with the solid “Sunrise”, from Hoten’s forthcoming album “29 Summers”.


01 Hoten – Sunrise (Album Intro Mix) [CDR]
02 Imran Khan – Horizonz [meanwhile]
03 EMPHI – Spill the Tea [Transensations Records]
04 Li-Polymer – Jacaranda (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Particles]
05 Dave Shtorn – Good Wood (David Leckenby Remix) [PHW Elements]
06 GMJ, Matter – The Path [meanwhile]
07 Golan Zocher, Choopie – Sayonara (Analog Jungs Remix) [Mango Alley]
08 Mariner + Domingo – Another Life [Sound Avenue]
09 Dark AREK – Izometrical (Ormus Remix) [RPO Records]

Download (MP3, 320kbps)

Photo by Tina Dawson on Unsplash

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2023 Embliss

Theme by Anders Norén