Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter Podcast #129

Welcoming the winter season with new tracks by Enamour, Soulfeed, Sebastien Leger and Joe Miller. Rounding off with the excellent Claes Rosen remix of The Midnight’s ‘Tokyo Night Train’. Hope you enjoy!

Subscribe via RSSAppleOvercast or YouTube.

01 Wassu – Devi (David Orin Remix) [The Purr]
02 Enamour – Voye [Zerothree]
03 Rustboy – Precious Thing [Inner Symphony]
04 Andre Sobota & Felipe Novaes – Prescience (Alex O’Rion Remix) [Clubsonica]
05 Soulfeed – Tzfat [Where The Heart Is]
06 Sebastien Leger – Kanga [All Day I Dream]
07 Joe Miller – Nightjar [Sound Avenue]
08 Al Lindrum, Dolph – Rote Laterne [Wayu]
09 Fluida – A Self And A Mind [Anjunadeep]
10 The Midnight – Tokyo Night Train (Claes Rosen remix) [Silk Music]

Alternative links:
Download (MP3, 320kbps)

Photo by Filip Mroz on Unsplash

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2022 Embliss