Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter Podcast #120

Here we go! Episode #120 of the show with some new delicious gems by Doyeq, Keyano, Megablast, Yokoo and David Hohme. Last but not least, the premiere of The Wawawiwas’ Magic Drops, released later this month on Mind Over Matter Records with an amazing remix by Zuma Dionys. Hope you enjoy this end-of-year episode! -E

01 Ceas РTarmac [Ton Țpferei]
02 Fulltone – Globe [Dream Culture]
03 Savvas – Inward Voyage (Hrach Mikkel Remix) [Hotworx]
04 Doyeq – Cathedral [Manjumasi]
05 Valeron – Delos [Bercana Music]
06 Megablast – Desert Dreams [Sol Selectas]
07 Yokoo, Retza – Euneirophrenia [All Day I Dream]
08 Keyano РDan Dale [D̩epalma]
09 The Wawawiwas – Magic Drops [Mind Over Matter]
10 David Hohme – Without Doubt (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Desert Hearts]

Listen/Download this episode:
Download (MP3, 320kbps)

Follow Mind Over Matter:
Mind Over Matter Favorites Playlist on Spotify
Mind Over Matter Podcast on iTunes

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Embliss