Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Retrospect (Mix Album)

Retrospect is my brand new mix album, released on Apple Music and Spotify by Proton Mixes! It contains 11 original Embliss tracks and remixes, mixed together in one continuous mix.

01 Matias Chilano – Paranoia (Embliss “Soak In The Moment” Remix)
02 Jonas Afonso – Traveling by Subwave (Embliss Remix)
03 Ali Mahmud – Wishful Thinking (Embliss Remix)
04 Embliss – My Steady State
05 Embliss – Stronghold
06 Ingi – Cognition (Embliss Remix)
07 Anton Ishutin – Presence (Embliss Dub)
08 Dousk – Look Good Tonight (Embliss Remix)
09 Embliss – Balance
10 Digital Department – Eccentric (Embliss remix)
11 Embliss & Ad Brown – Oreon

Check it out and let me know what you think!

Listen on Spotify
Listen/Buy on Apple Music

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Embliss