Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter Podcast #107

Submerging after ADE and celebrating the first snow with new music from Lapalux, Modd, Hraach, GMJ & Matter, Erkka and more. Hope you enjoy.

01 Lapalux ft JFDR – Flickering [Brainfeeder]
02 Martijn Ten Velden, Staves – Feeling Of Sa Penya (Martijn Ten Velden Mix) [Soundgarden]
03 Technophile, Rolba ft Lucien Asmar – Shamash [Fantome de Nuit]
04 Modd – Swan Meadow [Anjunadeep]
05 Ki.Mi. – The First Snow [Take Away]
06 D-Nox, Victor Ruiz – Pure [Sudbeat]
07 Hraach – Hidden Dimension [Underyourskin]
08 Enviado Vida – People Never Change [Silk]
09 GMJ, Matter – 11 Moons [Proton Music]
10 Kaiser Souzai – Phangan Keyzer ReGroove (Daniele Di Martino Remix) [Jannowitz]
11 Erkka – The Wild Man Has It All [Armada Electronic Elements]

Download this episode (MP3, 320kbps)
Podcast @ iTunes

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2022 Embliss