Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter #100 – A Retrospective

S08E04 – the 100th episode of this show! Thank you so much for all the support over the years. Hope you like this retrospective mix, looking back on all episodes of Mind Over Matter to date. This episode is loopable as well, for your listening pleasure.

01 Lauren Ritter – Glass Hours [All Day I Dream]
02 Matthew Dekay – Patience Please [Maeve]
03 Kobana – Glow [Proton]
04 Aparde – Varia [Lenient Tales]
05 MUUI – While You Were Sleeping [Outside The Box]
06 Booka Shade – Crossing Borders (Booka’s Novox Club Mix) [Blaufield]
07 Kidnap Kid – Stronger [Black Butter]
08 Yakine – Tight Thing (Nico Lahs Remix) [One]
09 Aparde – Loom [Stil Vor Talent]
10 Jody Wisternoff, Sian Evans – The Bridge [Anjunadeep]
11 The Lizzies – If You (Vanilla Ace Remix) [BY Awake]
12 Kerry Leva – You Lied [Nueva Deep]
13 Yotto ft. Caps – Wondering [Anjunadeep]
14 Jonas Rathsman – Wolfsbane [Method White]
15 Lauren Ritter – Glass Hours [All Day I Dream]

Download this episode (MP3, 320kbps)
iTunes Podcast

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Embliss