Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter Podcast #094: Progressive Breaks Special

A new month, a new Mind Over Matter podcast. A special episode this time, featuring only progressive breaks tracks, both old and new. This mix is a followup of the previous “Progressive Breaks Special” episode on the podcast. Hope you enjoy the mix and please let me know what you think! -E

01 Bedrock – Beautiful Strange [Bedrock]
02 Embliss – Kaleido [Morphosis]
03 Jacob Todd – Lunedi (Andrew Kelly remix) [Sentient Audio Collective]
04 Retroid – Daybreak (The Emissary remix) [FeralCode]
05 Alanis Morisette – So Pure (Hybrid remix) [White]
06 Luke Chable & Danny Bonicci – Ride (Have A Break mix) [Alternative Route]
07 Sarah McLachlan – Fear (Hybrid Super Collider remix) [Distinct’ive]
08 Alucard – Lighthouse (Furry Nipples breakz remix) [Somatic Sense]
09 Amb feat. Kiss Erzsi – Moxa (Raster’s rewire) [Chi]
10 Abdomen Burst – Underwater Cave [Proton]

Download this episode (MP3, 320kbps)

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Embliss