Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter Podcast #079

Full-on summer in this episode of the Mind Over Matter podcast. Fresh tracks from Orsen, Linnea Dale, Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza, and Vince Watson. Also includes Octav Rolan’s “Un Tru” from his fantastic debut album “Momentum” on Kuma recordings.

Download this episode (MP3, 320kbps)
Add Podcast to iTunes

01 Kastis Torrau & Arnas D – Alive [Spring Tube]
02 Octav Rolan – Un-Tru [Kuma]
03 Orsen – Elysium [Particles]
04 Ivan Latyshev – Save Me Music [Luvbug]
05 Acid Pauli, Monolink – New Morning [3000 Grad]
06 Linnea Dale, Of Norway – High Hopes [CDR]
07 Benotmane – Beyond [Stil Vor Talent]
08 Above & Beyond – Peace Of Mind (Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza remix) [Anjunabeats]
09 Jody Wisternoff, Sian Evans – The Bridge (Shur-i-kan remix) [Anjunadeep]
10 Vince Watson – Eminescence [Yoruba]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2021 Embliss

Theme by Anders Norén