Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter #069

Back to today’s sounds with quality tracks from the likes of Matthew Dekay, Steve Bug, Ripperton, Kollektiv Turmstrasse and more. Enjoy!

Download this episode (MP3, 320kbps)
Add Podcast to iTunes

01 Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Ordinary (Lake People’s Circle Motive remix) [Musik Gewinnt Freunde]
02 Miyagi – Shadow [Der Turnbeutel]
03 Matthew Dekay – Patience Please [Maeve]
04 Steve Bug – Till It’s Gone [Poker Flat]
05 Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze remix) [Monkeytown]
06 Tim Paris – Extreme Nails (Jon Charnis, Hands Free remix) [My Favorite Robot]
07 D. Jameson – Mojito [LuPS]
08 Timo Maas & Santos – Z Panorama (My Favorite Robot remix) [My Favorite Robot]
09 Ripperton – Unfold [Innervisions]
10 Copper Beard, Shubin Ambartsumyan – The Ugly Swans [A Must Have]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Embliss