Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter podcast #064

Download (MP3 320kbps)

Gearing up for the summer with fresh new tunes from NTFO & Karmon, Praveen Achary, Cloudive, Booka Shade, Shingo Nakamura and more. Enjoy.

01 London Grammar – Hey Now (Smak aka Steve McCready interstellar remix) [White]
02 Owen Ear, Stereoteric – Screaming Heart (Patrick Podage remix) [Silk Sofa]
03 Cloudive – I Wanna Know [Silk Textures]
04 Blusoul – Falling (Praveen Achary remix) [3rd Avenue]
05 NTFO, Karmon – Metropolis [Diynamic]
06 Shur-i-kan – Blue Giraffe [Lazy Days]
07 Close – My Way (Dusky remix) [K7]
08 Kidnap Kid – Stronger [Black Butter]
09 Booka Shade – Crossing Borders (novox mix) [Blaufield]
10 Shingo Nakamura – Depict [Otographic]
11 Tigerskin – This Place Is Empty Without You [Dirt Crew]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2021 Embliss

Theme by Anders Norén