Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Mind Over Matter #034

This month quite a few Dutch productions, the first release of Trim The Fat’s new label Mind Burst Music, a track from Spring Tube’s upcoming Nu Breeds compilation, and my new remix on Colorized / Enhanced Music. Enjoy!


01 Pion – We Are There (Estroe remix) [A Must Have]
02 Jonas Afonso – Traveling by Subwave [Particles]
03 Evren Ulusoy – Sad Summer [Seamless]
04 Jamie Woon – Night Air (Jaap Ligthart edit)
05 Shocker – Slick (Alessandro Diga remix) [Particles]
06 Envotion – The Last Wave [Anjunadeep]
07 Trim The Fat – Golden Touch [Mind Burst Music]
08 Kyohei Akagawa – Vor dem Fliegen (Kobana remix) [Particles]
09 Varun – Reach Out (Answer42 remix) [Perceptive Deep]
10 Schodt ft. Aida Fenhel – Falling (Embliss vocal remix) [Colorize]
11 Tune Off – La Playa [Spring Tube]

[soundcloud url=”http://soundcloud.com/embliss/embliss-mind-over-matter-034″ params=”show_comments=false&auto_play=false&color=232529″ width=”100%” height=”81″ ]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Embliss