Mountains & melodies, synths & sunsets

Live @ Trance Tribunal

I recorded a mix for Trance Tribunal, a show aired on ProFM, ETR, Party107 and Tracklists.ca. You can download it here


1. Future Funk Squad – View to Me [Default]

2. Mango – Lollipop Girl (Embliss Remix) [Morphosis]

3. Andrew Kelly – She thinks she’s Underground [Composure]

4. The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides in the Deep (Envotion Remix) [Armada]

5. James Zabiela – Human [Renaissance]

6. Embliss – Kaleido [Morphosis]

7. Mango – Encanta [Neuroscience]

8. Albert Vorne – Formentera what (Gareth Emery Remix) [Armada]

9. Paul Kwitek – Black Ocean (Retroid Remix) [Existence]

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2021 Embliss

Theme by Anders Norén